Lystrup Gruppe

Kontakt grupperådet

Formand
Pernille Røm28149540pernille@lystrupgruppe.dk
Kasserer
Jesper Thorsager Gregersen20348452kasserer@lystrupgruppe.dk
Husmand Spejderhus og Skovhytten
Mangler
Medlemmer
Henning Nielsenhenning@lystrupgruppe.dk
Line Gadegaardline_g@lystrupgruppe.dk
Lisbet Snedevind Højbjerg29924364lisbet@lystrupgruppe.dk
Maria Lind31790386maria@lystrupgruppe.dk
Gruppeleder
Sune Monrad30420983gruppeleder@lystrupgruppe.dk
Gruppeassistent
Anette Richter Henriksen61286787anette@lystrupgruppe.dk
Anne Stidsen61788681anne@lystrupgruppe.dk