Lystrup Gruppe

Kontakt grupperådet

Formand
Pernille Røm 28149540 pernille@lystrupgruppe.dk
Kasserer
Jesper Thorsager Gregersen 20348452 kasserer@lystrupgruppe.dk
Husmand Spejderhus og Skovhytten
Mangler
Medlemmer
Henning Nielsen henning@lystrupgruppe.dk
Line Gadegaard line_g@lystrupgruppe.dk
Lisbet Snedevind Højbjerg 29924364 lisbet@lystrupgruppe.dk
Maria Lind 31790386 maria@lystrupgruppe.dk
Gruppeleder
Sune Monrad 30420983 gruppeleder@lystrupgruppe.dk
Gruppeassistent
Anette Richter Henriksen 61286787 anette@lystrupgruppe.dk
Anne Stidsen 61788681 anne@lystrupgruppe.dk