Lystrup Gruppe

Kontakt grupperådet

Grupperådet

Formand
Søren Kristensen
30566518
formand@lystrupgruppe.dk
Referent
Pernille Røm
28149540
referent@lystrupgruppe.dk
Kasserer
Jesper Thorsager Gregersen
20348452
kasserer@lystrupgruppe.dk
Husmand Spejderhuset og Skovhytten
Medlemmer
Lisbet Snedevind Højbjerg
29924364
lisbet@lystrupgruppe.dk
Maria Lind
31790386
maria@lystrupgruppe.dk
Sonia Coriani
 21378138
sonia@lystrupgruppe.dk
Gruppeleder
Sune Monrad
30420983
gruppeleder@lystrupgruppe.dk
Gruppeassistent
Anette Richter Henriksen
61286787
anette@lystrupgruppe.dk
Anne Stidsen
61788681
anne@lystrupgruppe.dk