Lystrup Gruppe

Juniorlederne

Juniorlederne

Juniorleder
Joakim Bøgelund Jakobsen22 98 80 15joakim@lystrupgruppe.dk
Juniorlederassistenter
Anders Clement20 66 23 18anders@lystrupgruppe.dk
Jesper Gregersen20 34 84 52jesper@lystrupgruppe.dk
Michael Weidinger61 12 10 90michaelw@lystrupgruppe.dk
Michael Vestergaard23 26 66 77michael@lystrupgruppe.dk
Monica Rohde Madsen40 95 16 94monica@lystrupgruppe.dk
Sune Monrad30 42 09 83sune@lystrupgruppe.dk