Lystrup Gruppe

Juniorlederne

Juniorlederne

Juniorleder
Joakim Bøgelund Jakobsen 22 98 80 15 joakim@lystrupgruppe.dk
Juniorlederassistenter
Anders Clement 20 66 23 18 anders@lystrupgruppe.dk
Jesper Gregersen 20 34 84 52 jesper@lystrupgruppe.dk
Michael Weidinger 61 12 10 90 michaelw@lystrupgruppe.dk
Michael Vestergaard 23 26 66 77 michael@lystrupgruppe.dk
Monica Rohde Madsen 40 95 16 94 monica@lystrupgruppe.dk
Sune Monrad 30 42 09 83 sune@lystrupgruppe.dk